Carla Cammilla, CEO & Founder carla@rebelagency.com

 

Carla Cammilla, CEO & Founder

carla@rebelagency.com

  Rikke Krog Mogensen, CFO rikke@trailerparkfestival.com

 

Rikke Krog Mogensen, CFO

rikke@trailerparkfestival.com

  Tony Gjerlufsen, Head of Production tony@trailerparkfestival.com

 

Tony Gjerlufsen, Head of Production

tony@trailerparkfestival.com

 
  Tom Spray, Head of Booking tom@trailerparkfestival.com

 

Tom Spray, Head of Booking

tom@trailerparkfestival.com

  Simon Caspersen, Head of PR simon@rebelagency.com

 

Simon Caspersen, Head of PR

simon@rebelagency.com

  Kaave Pour, Head of Digital kaave@rebelagency.com

 

Kaave Pour, Head of Digital

kaave@rebelagency.com

 
  Petruska Miehe-Renard, Art

 

Petruska Miehe-Renard, Art

  Mikkel "Bang Bang" Jensen, Art

 

Mikkel "Bang Bang" Jensen, Art

  Scott Cooper, PR & Art

 

Scott Cooper, PR & Art

 
  Jeppe Seidelin, Head of Construction

 

Jeppe SeidelinHead of Construction

  Gry Schneider, Head of Volunteers

 

Gry Schneider, Head of Volunteers

  Emma Bondo, Head of Volunteers

 

Emma Bondo, Head of Volunteers

 
  Asger Moss, Light Design

 

Asger Moss, Light Design

  Anna Stecher, PR

 

Anna Stecher, PR

  Jacob Bøgh, Stage Manager

 

Jacob Bøgh, Stage Manager

 
  Lin Klinke, Project assistant

 

Lin Klinke, Project assistant

  Karin Borring, Graphic Design

 

Karin Borring, Graphic Design

  Emil Holm, Graphic Designer

 

Emil Holm, Graphic Designer