Get in touch


 

Carla Cammilla, CEO & Founder

carla@rebelagency.com

Rikke Krog Mogensen, CFO

rikke@trailerparkfestival.com

mikkel.jpeg

Mikkel Christopher, Head of Art

mikkel@trailerparkfestival.com

 
kevin.jpeg

Kevin Curran, Production Manager

kevin@trailerparkfestival.com

simoncaspersen.jpeg

Simon Caspersen, Head of Communication & PR

simon@rebelagency.com

kaavepour.jpg

Kaave Pour, Head of I/O

kaave@trailerparkfestival.com

 
jacob.jpeg

Jeppe SeidelinHead of Construction

tom.jpeg

Tom Spray, Head of Booking

tom@trailerparkfestival.com

karin.jpg

Karin Borring, Graphic Design

 
jacob.jpeg

Jacob Bøgh, Stage Manager

lin.jpg

Lin Klinke Wæver, Project coordinator

kwadwo.jpg

Kwadwo Adu, Digital